Board of Directors


President Virginia Walter
Co-Vice Presidents  Heather Hurley & Blanca Kesner
Co - 2nd Vice Presidents  Mitra Nafisi & Jessica Otten
Secretary  Chris Hoover
Treasurer Elaine Ramos Doyle
Section Coordinator Tracy Kinderknecht
Parliamentarian Alice Loh
Finance Director Kathi Good
Membership Director Heather Hurley

Website Developer

Publicity Developer

Tracy Kinderknecht, 

Jessica Ottten

Members-at-Large Rebecca Heath
  Maggie Censullo
  Pat Cano
Off-Board Directors Alice Loh
Nominating Committee Alice Loh
  Betsy Stoffel
  Kathi Good
Cards & Memorials Julia Andresen
Cal Poly Retirees Virginia Walter
Finance Kathi Good
  Elaine Ramos Doyle
  Sandra Cirilo
Historian Heather Hurley
Newsletter (Flyer) Elaine Ramos Doyle
  Joan Kennedy
Photographer Joan Kennedy
Bylaws Review Allie Burnett
  Stacy Cannon


Related Content



Nov.2 Campus food pantry/garden tour

Dec. 10 Holiday party, SLO country club

March 3 6am-9pm Adopt a Poll Primary Election

April 7 5pm General Mtg, Ca. Pizza Kitchen

May 2 May Luncheon, SLO country club

June 6 June coffee, Octagon barn 11am-1:30pm



2017 Scholarship awardee, Lisa Lemos Jensen

More on Spotlight

Giving & Membership

Thank you for supporting our club and our students!

Membership checks to CPWC,Box 1284,San Luis Obispo, Ca 93406

Thank you for your gift!

Facebook Connections

Link to the Cal Poly Women's Club Professional Section

Professional Section